Name: Anne | Gender: Female | Posts: 0 | Roses: 10
Old 05-23-2017 at 03:46 PM
Domino
Wandering Child
Opera Performer

Roaming Dungeons
(Performer Is Offline)
Hi!  Post [1]

Greetings fellow phans, I hope there are still active users here, I couldn't find any other active PotO-forums and I do hope to chat with other people who are also obsessed with the beautiful piece of work Leroux created. I'm rather new to this fandom, I watched the musical in February and fell so much in love with it, that I went to watch it again the very next day (and flew to London last weekend just to watch it a third time, front row, yay).
I have an unhealthy passion for Erik, especially Leroux- and Kay-Erik, and hope that you can recommend me some good fanworks (fanfiction, fanart, comics etc) that are not musical-based. I've already read a bunch of awesome fanfics, but I'm starting to run out of good material.

Hope I'll have a great time here with you!
Domino's Profile Send Private Message Search Posts Reply With Quote

Name: Natalia | Gender: Female | Posts: 2,742 | Roses: 50
Old 05-23-2017 at 03:56 PM
witch
Wandering Child
Lost,Alone,Unknown

Roaming Dungeons
(Performer Is Offline)
 Post [2]

Hello and welcome to the site.
I am one of the more active members always popping in and out and am mostly found on the role-playing side of things (this maybe something you'd like to look into)
I have never seen the musical in real life and really have only watched the 2004 version though have seen a few others.

If you have any questions please feel free to either ask here or P.M me. Everyone here is super friendly and always happy to lend a hand.

Hope to see you around.

witch's Profile Send Private Message Search Posts Reply With Quote

Name: James the Exceedingly Evil | Gender: Phan Dude | Age: 29 | Posts: 1,908 | Roses: 0
Old 05-24-2017 at 08:51 PM
IamErik771
Ballet Director
House Patron
Master of the WPO

Roaming Dungeons
(Performer Is Offline)
 Post [3]